ADMINISTRATION    
Name: Bob Bowser

Job Title: Executive Director

Email: bbowser@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Neil Sommers

Job Title: Program Coordinator

Email: nsommers@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Janelle Tacderan

Job Title: Business Manager

Email: jtacderan@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Bobbi Cummins

Job Title: Intake Coordinator

Email: bcummins@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Jodie Lewis

Job Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: jlewis@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Bobbi Cummins

Job Title: Food Service Coordinator

Email: bcummins@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Mark Hall

Job Title: Building Superintendent 

Email: mhall@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

DIRECT CARE      
Name: Britt Dodson

Job Title: Supervisor

Email: bdodson@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Darrell Gladdish

Job Title: Supervisor

Email: dgladish@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Thome Brown

Job Title: Supervisor

Email: tbrown@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Addison Earley

Job Title: Supervisor

Email: aearley@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Brian Bailey

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: bbailey@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Kathy Bailey

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: kbailey@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Tracey Beaver

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: tbeaver@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: 

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: @hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Ethan Hall

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: ehall@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: David Harris

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: dharris@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Chuck Holbrook

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: cholbrook@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Chris Kilburn

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: bmason@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Brian Mason

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: bmason@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Michael Risner

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: mrisner@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Vince Weaver

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: vweaver@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: 

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: @hvcrc.k12.oh.us

 

Name: Michael Fletcher

Job Title: Part-Time Youth Specialist

Email: mfletcher@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

 

 

Name:

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email:

 

Food Service      
Name: Mary Beth Tong

Job Title: Food Service

Email: mbtong@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Sheryl Davis

Job Title: Food Service

Email: sdavis@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Clinical Services    
Name: Micki Lamb

Job Title:

Email: Micki.Lamb@hopewellhealth.org

 

Name: Chloe Oleyar

Job Title: Clinical Coordinator, HVCRC

Email: Chloe.Oleyar@hopewellhealth.org

 

Name: Shawn Drescher

Job Title: TASC Counselor 

Email:

 

Name: 

Job Title:

Email:

 

Education Services    
Name: Amy Stevens

Job Title: HVCRC Teacher

Email:

Name: Darrel Dugan

Job Title: HVCRC Tutor

Email:

Name: 

Job Title:

Email:

Name: 

Job Title:

Email: