ADMINISTRATION    
Name: Bob Bowser

Job Title: Executive Director

Email: bbowser@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Neil Sommers

Job Title: Program Coordinator

Email: nsommers@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Janelle Tacderan

Job Title: Business Manager

Email: jtacderan@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Sharon Angle

Job Title: Intake Coordinator

Email: sangle@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Josh Frick

Job Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: jfrick@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Jodie Lewis

Job Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: jlewis@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Mark Hall

Job Title: Building Superintendent 

Email: mhall@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Bobbi Cummins

Job Title: Food Service Coordinator

Email: bcummins@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

DIRECT CARE      
Name: Britt Dodson

Job Title: Supervisor

Email: bdodson@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Darrell Gladdish

Job Title: Supervisor

Email: dgladish@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Thome Brown

Job Title: Supervisor

Email: tbrown@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Addison Earley

Job Title: Supervisor

Email: aearley@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Brian Bailey

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: bbailey@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Kathy Bailey

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: kbailey@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Tracey Beaver

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: tbeaver@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Ron Dane

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: rdane@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Michael Fletcher

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: mfletcher@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Ethan Hall

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: ehall@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: David Harris

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: dharris@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Chuck Holbrook

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: cholbrook@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Chris Kilburn

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: bmason@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Brian Mason

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: bmason@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Michael Risner

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: mrisner@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Vince Weaver

Job Title: Youth Specialist

Email: vweaver@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Food Service      
Name: Kaitlyn Adkins

Job Title: Food Service

Email: kadkins@hvcrc.k12.oh.us

Name: Sheryl Davis

Job Title: Food Service

Email: sdavis@hvcrc.k12.oh.us